Before fake/real

The Doc is a magical place that is both very helpful and intimidating. There are so many printers there for different results…I made sure to write down notes!

Screenshots of the final project…

preview of project02

Here are my BEFORE pictures and I will post the final after Monday’s class.

So many ways to take photos of timbits

I took the photos at Tim Hortons and met my friend there to take her pictures. My friend is too good at making funny faces. It is suspicious >.>

My friend
Leave a Reply

