Project C – SINK/SWIM

I chose the title for project C! Here is my cover, but I’m still not sure about the blue background, or maybe something else seems weird. I also don’t know where I should put my name since it’s a comic cover. I will have to ask these questions during class today.

Here is the layout for the first page. The first two panels are just pictures I found on the web and live traced. It will not be the final images, I will be drawing it using those images as reference. The last two panels is mostly for me to experiment different transparent colours on top of other colours. The goldfishes are all copy + paste at the moment. I’m also not sure if I want this to be the panel combination. Here are different variations also.

The other two pages I have sketched out in my sketchbook.

Leave a Reply

