Project C….2 pages so far

Because I cannot organize myself…only have 2 pages right now! The cover and one page. The feedback for the cover has very helpful for me, I decided to keep the drawings, but took people’s suggestions of having only one ruler.

I did an overhaul with the previous ideas I had for my pages. The one where I had Ah Mui seen through a goldfish tank has been changed into her looking through a water bottle (or what I mean, a green tea bottle). I thought this was better because I got to show the busyness of Hong Kong while still showing Ah Mui’s perspective. My next two pages will also have some dialogue! I am more satisfied with these pages and ideas. Better than my old ideas =]

Leave a Reply

