ECU Grad

Over the weekend I had my convocation. So it is official now: I have graduated! The grad show was great. Unfortunately, I did not stay as long as I would have liked. There just wasn’t enough time to really look at everybody’s pieces/projects (we had over 350 students graduating). But I’ll be going back to see everything again.

Here’s a photo taken by my friend’s lovely sister. There I am standing funny next to my pieces. Do you see the piece that I’ve been working on for weeks? It’s done! I will post up a singular picture of it once I get around to taking a photo.

You can check out the pieces on Emily Carr’s website too.

3 comments
  1. Brenda said:

    Hi Sylvia,
    Congrats on your graduation! I like your style and especially your noodle drawings. You haven’t left any contact details on your web site or your blog. Not so friendly for potential clients like me…

Leave a Reply

