A hole in Sustenance

image

I originally had planned to cut a circle in my “Sustenance” zine for the Canzine fair that happened. But I decided last-minute not to do it. It was due to time constraints and also because I didn’t trust my x-acto cutting skills.

So a week later after Canzine, I tried cutting into one of the zine covers…and I have to admit, I like it better this way. Now all of them has been cut and packaged into little cellophane bags. Too bad Canzine is over.

I am now in the midst of figuring out how to distribute these zines. Perhaps they can be used as self-promotional material? But I was hoping maybe to sell these off. Suggestions would be appreciated.

Leave a Reply

